Naturally

This past weekend was a Huge Event at work.  One of those Huge Events that makes me grit my teeth 24/7 and have weird dreams like this:

In dealing with a married pair of non-US performers, the husband asked me if I needed to create a contract for his wife since she doesn’t have a SSN (IRL.)  In my dream, I dreamt that I was with the husband at a coffee shop and he said again that his wife didn’t have a SSN and pointed to the ground.  I looked down and saw a tiny orange kitten.  It all made sense!  Of course she isn’t eligible to work in the United States!!  Cats don’t have social security numbers!!  I was, however, very impressed that this tiny kitten was a world-class pianist. 

Play us off, keyboard cat!

0 Responses to “Naturally”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

