Tattoos

I have three tattoos.  I’ve been meaning to get more but I just haven’t gotten around to it.  Last night I dreamt that I got a weird tie-dye Ra symbol on my left wrist, three tiny black stars on my left palm, a very strange thing that looked like a Magic: The Gathering card on my left thigh and another mix of all these tattoos on my left hip. 

Apparently my next tattoo is supposed to go somewhere on the left side of my body.

0 Responses to “Tattoos”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

