Stabby!

In my hypnagogic hallucinatory haze last night, I calmly argued with the Husband about whether or not I had just been stabbed by a knife-wielding lunatic.  My vote was that I had, in fact, been stabbed by a knife-wielding lunatic.  His vote was that I was annoying him.  Either way, I was very put out.

1 Response to “Stabby!”


  1. 1 saratoday August 28, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    I rarely remember my dreams, but when I do they are messed up; see http://saratoday.wordpress.com/2008/06/28/what-does-my-dream-mean/

    But your brain takes the cake. The dreamcake. Or would that be the braincake? Hmmmm…


Leave a Reply

